Matyas Kobrehel
Co-Meeting Director
matyas.kobrehel@citius-meeting.ch
Alain Croisier
Co-Meeting Director
alain.croisier@citius-meeting.ch
Daniela Schlatter
Back Office
daniela.schlatter@citius-meeting.ch
Kevin Fehlmann
Kommunikation
kevin.fehlmann@citius-meeting.ch
Kevin Spring
Finanzen
kevin.spring@citius-meeting.ch
Ramona Bachem
Personal
ramona.bachem@citius-meeting.ch
Petra Huber
Gastwirtschaft
petra.huber@citius-meeting.ch
David Eggimann
Marketing
david.eggimann@citius-meeting.ch
Andreas Ritz
Infrastruktur
andreas.ritz@citius-meeting.ch
Mario Kamer
Wettkampf
mario.kamer@citius-meeting.ch
Mirko Tamo
Athleten
mirko.tamo@citius-meeting.ch